Board of Directors

Phil de Toledo

Executive V.P.
Linda Landau

Finance V.P.
Bryan Palbaum

Advancement V.P.
Sharon Gersh

Community Affairs V.P.
Kellie Singer

Lance Gordon

Immediate Past President
Bruce Gersh

Jeri Cohen
Alyce de Toledo
Rodney Freeman
Russell Grossman z"l
Joshua Holo
Michael Kaplan
Laura Kieffer
Jeff Lainer
Mark Lainer
Jeffrey Levine
Marcia Weiner Mankoff
Jodi Perlman
Jeff Sklar
Wendy Turner
Susan Hirsch Wohl

Located in the San Fernando Valley portion of the City of Los Angeles in Northern Los Angeles County. de Toledo High School is accredited by the California Association of Independent Schools (CAIS), the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) and Builders of Jewish Education (BJE,) and financially supported by the Jewish Federation of Greater Los Angeles and the Jim Joseph Foundation.